Nonsense poem (a product of google docs collaborative writing)

Nonsense poem (a product of google docs collaborative writing)

Swiss Army Pen

(nonsense poem)

Houdini out

I swapped my seven years of bad luck

with a fresh start

I stripped the outer shell. I´m a hollow body

I produce sounds

eeeeerrrrmmmmmmmm

profound nouns

this sentence is MINE.

like the steam

& the smell of trains

smells like musky armpit

the odor, the horrid commute

of morning & human eyes

burdens of business men

& late dinner ladies

the breath of 20 pack fresh clicks

& oxtail soup

I decorate the caption KILL on lesser people

higher people

god-knows-when

forgive me

I’ll spare you my feelings

quote me at your own risk

yeah definitely

It´s true, I can confirm

LOOK INTO MY EYES

I could be wrong

An example of converse between Englishmen in 2016 may sound like

SHUT UP

pussy you are

      eeeerrrmm

your mum

is a case study.

Anyways

                 …

View original post 697 more words

Leave a Reply

